## Abhinav Education Society's **Abhinav College of Science ,Akole** Tal.AkoleDist.A.Nagar **College Code:1487 College Development Committee 2024-25**

Sr.No	Member Name	Designation	Member Type
1	Madhukarrao Nawale	Chairman	Chairperson of the
			Management
2	Mrs. Kusum Chandrabhan Wakchaure	Vice-Chairman	Principal
3	Archana Khatal	Member	Secretary of the Management
4	Jayshri Deshmukh	Member	Head of Department
5	Shriraj Deshmukh	Member	President of College Students Council
6	Pranali Naikwadi	Member	Secretary of College Students Council
7	Gauri Sahane	Member	Women Teacher
8	Suresh Mengal	Member	Male Teacher
9	Arun Nawale	Member	Local Members
10	Smita Shinde	Member	Co-ordinator(IQAC)
11	Ram Munde	Member Secretary	Non-Teaching