Abhinav Education Society's

Abhinav College of Science ,Akole

Tal.AkoleDist.A.Nagar

College Code:1487

GOVERNING BODY

(Academic Year -2024-25)

Sr. No.	Members Name	Designation	Member Typpe
1	Hon. Shri MadhukarraoNawale	Chairman	Chairperson
2	Hon.ArchanaKhatal	Member Secretary	
3	Hon. Dr.Jayshree Deshmukh	Member	Member
4	Hon. Vikram Nawale	Membre	Member
5	Mr.ArunNawale	Member	Member
6	Adv.Mangal Hande	Member	Member
7	Mr.Ram Mundhe	Member	Nominee of University
8	Mr.Dilipkumar Mandlik	Member	Nominee of AICTE
9	Mrs.PrajktaAwari	Member	Nominee of State Govt.
10	Mr.ShubhasVarpe	Member	Industrialist
11	Prin.KusumWakchaure	Member -Secretary	Principal
12	Prof.Smita Shinde	Member	Faculty Member 1
13	Prof. Suresh Mengal	Member	Faculty Member 2