Abhinav Education Society's **Abhinav College of Science ,Akole** Tal.Akole Dist.A.Nagar **College Code:1487 Student Development Committee 2024-25**

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Prin.Kusum Wakchaure (Principal)	Chairman
2	Prof.SmitaShinde(Senior Teacher)	President
3	Prof.Suresh Mengal(Teacher Representative)	Member
4	Prof.GauriSahane (Teacher Representative)	Member
5	Vidyachandra Satpute (Social Worker)	Member
6	Mrs.Arti Jadhav (Counselor)	Member
7	Mr.Ram Mundhe (Student Council Officer)	Member
8	Mr.Sakharam Ware (Student Council Officer)	Member
9	Mr.Gunjal Pandurang (Student Council Officer)	Member
10	Mrs.Pooja Bhalerao (Student Council Officer)	Member